Techno Dance Party

Last night I went to go hang out with my cool friend Matthew. He currently goes to a charter school and told me about them having a Techno Dance Party at 8 that night. So we went and at first no one was really there. Then more and more people started trickling in. About 8:30 we had a good decent group of people. I want to give thanks to the guy with the iPod and a huge collection of Techno. We never played a song twice the whole entire time (except the best song which was played again as everyone was leaving).

Now I will admit this was really good! And I even went to my first rave after my military training. The Rave was intense, but even thought this was smaller scale it some how match up with the Rave I went to a few weekends ago. Though these high school kids really know how to techno dance.

Furry Techo

This is Jeff signing off with another Wad of Trash hitting the Trash Can

This entry was posted in Uncategorized.

Leave a Reply

